Sanwo-Olu Rejigs LSSC, Appoints Fatai-Abatan, Olanrewaju, 11 Others As Board Members

Governor of Lagos State, Mr. Babajide Sanwo-Olu has approved immediate rejigged of the Lagos State Sports Commission (LSSC) boards, can confirm. gathered that the new board appointments were necessitated to change the face of sports in the state.

READ ALSO: I Had Sex With 4 Japanese Women Night Before The Fight, That Caused Loss To Buster Douglas, Tyson Confesses

Olanrewaju  Minasu Saidi

Members of the newly reconstituted Sports Commission Board are:

1) Mr. Sola Aiyepeku  – Executve Chairman, Lagos State Sports Commission

2) Mr. Shakirudeen Oluwatoyin Gafaar – Director General,  Lagos State Sports Commission

3)  Mr. Olaposi Agunbiade – representing  Lagos Sports Trust Fund

4) Dr. Abiodun Fatai-Abatan – representing  Ikorodu Division

5) Mr. Olanrewaju  Minasu Saidi – representing  Badagry Division

6) Ms Bose Kaffo- representing ikeja Division

7) Mr. Adeshina  Ogundimu – representing Lagos Division

8) Mr. Musiliu Olanrewaju Olowu- representing Epe Division

9) Mrs Lawal Kafilat Abiola

10) Mr. Damilare Orimoloye – representing  the Youth

11) Mrs. Olu -Young Olufunke Florence  – representing the Ministry of Education

12) Ms. Dolapo Oluwatosin Agbede –  representing People living with disabilities

13) Mrs. Bolaji Pearse – Legal Officer, Lagos State Sports Commission / Board Secretary.

The reconstitution of the Board is to give the Sports Commission a new face to meet up with the mandate of making Lagos State Sports hub not only in Nigeria but Africa in general.

Show More

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button
error: Content is protected !!