APC Appeal Committee Upholds Obaseki’s Disqualification

Spread the love

All Progressives Congress (APC) Appeal committee has upheld the decision to disqualify Edo State Governor, Godwin Obaseki from the governorship primaries.

Members of the Appeal Committee are; Dr. Abubakar Fari (Chairman), Prof. Sadeeque Abba, Barr. Gbenga Olubajo, Mohammed Idris, Esther Bepeh and Barr. Daniel Bwala (Secretary).

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!